Lancaster Bible College

Library | Lancaster Bible College
901 Eden Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 560-8250
Fax: (717) 560-8213

The Collection

Strengths include evangelical theology, English literature and drama, and history.

Operating Hours

Regular Academic Sessions

  • Monday – Thursday: 7:00 am – 12:00 am
  • Friday: 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
  • Saturday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Sunday: 2:00 pm – 12:00 am

Outside Academic Sessions Check Website or Call/write for schedule

Library Staff

  • Jocelyn Abel | Head of Technical Services | 717-560-8200 x 5361 | jabel@lbc.edu
  • Clint Banz | Library Director | 717-560-8200 x 5312 | cbanz@lbc.edu
  • Bethany Fethkenher | Library Assistant | 717-560-8200 x 5311 | bfethkenher@lbc.edu
  • Deb Hunt | Associate Director | 717-560-8200 x 5349 | dhunt@lbc.edu
  • Allison Jones | Library Assistant | 717-560-8200 x 5112 | ajones@lbc.edu
  • Gerald Lincoln | Library Technology Director | 717-560-8200 x 5362 | glincoln@lbc.edu
  • Lisa Swarr | Library Assistant | 717-560-8200 x 5385 | lswarr@lbc.edu