Amendment to the Minutes of August 1

A few updates following the August 1, 2017 Executive Committee meeting:

  • Alan LaPayover has declined to serve on the Continuing Education Committee. Therefore, we have one opening that we will need to fill at the business meeting.
  • Stephanie Kaceli has agreed to continue as the Newsletter Editor for the one-year appointment (2017-2018) and is looking forward to trying out a new newsletter style and workflow this fall.
  • Elizabeth Miller has been approved (via email) to serve as chair of the Membership Task Force.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept that my given data and my IP address is sent to a server in the USA only for the purpose of spam prevention through the Akismet program.More information on Akismet and GDPR.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.